• Đerdap
  • Fotografija AUL
  • Luka Beograd
  • Reka
  • Golubac

Forty-four border crossings temporarily closed due to coronavirus

The Serbian government on March 12, passed a decision today on the closure of border crossings, as one of the new measures to curb the spread of the coronavirus.

44 border crossings for road, rail and river traffic to Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Croatia, Northern Macedonia and Bosnia-Herzegovina have been temporarily closed.

A list of all closed border crossings has been published on the website of the Ministry of the Interior: